Minerva Learning Trust

Term Dates

Term Dates

2019/20 

Inset days 
Monday 2nd September 2019 
Friday 11th October 2019 
Friday 29th November 2019 
Monday 20th July 2020 
Tuesday 21st July 2020 


Autumn Half Term 1 

Term starts Monday 2nd September 2019 until Friday 25th October 2019 
Half term holiday Monday 28th October 2019 until Friday 1st November 2019 inclusive 


Autumn Half Term 2 

Term starts Monday 4th November 2019 until Friday 20th December 2019 
Christmas holiday Monday 23rd December 2019 until Friday 3rd January 2020 inclusive 

Spring Half Term 1 

Term starts Monday 6th January 2020 until Friday 14th February 2020 
Half term holiday Monday 17th February 2020 until Friday 21st February 2020 inclusive 


Spring Half Term 2 

Term starts Monday 24th February 2020 until Friday 27th March 2020 
Easter holiday Monday 30th March 2020 until Monday 13th April 2020 inclusive 


Summer Half Term 1 

Term starts Tuesday 14th April 2020 until Friday 22nd May 2020 
Spring Bank holiday Monday 25th May 2020 until Friday 29th May 2020 inclusive 


Summer Half term 2 

Term starts Monday 1st June 2020 until Friday 17th July 2020