Minerva Learning Trust

Term Dates

Term Dates

2020/21

Inset days
Tuesday 1st September 2020
Friday 9th October 2020
Friday 27th November 2020
Monday 19th July 2021
Tuesday 20th July 2021
Wednesday 21st July 2021


Autumn Half Term 1

Term starts Wednesday 2nd September 2020 until Friday 23rd October 2020
Half term holiday Monday 26th October until Friday 30th October 2020 inclusive

Autumn Half Term 2

Term starts Monday 2nd November 2020 until Friday 18th December 2020
Christmas holiday Monday 21st December 2020 until Friday 1st January 2021 inclusive


Spring Half Term 1

Term starts Monday 4th January 2021 until Friday 12th February 2021
Half term holiday Monday 15th February 2021 until Friday 19th February 2021 inclusive  


Spring Half Term 2 

Term starts Monday 22nd February 2021 until Friday 2nd April 2021
Easter holiday Monday 5th April 2021 until Friday 16th April 2021 inclusive


Summer Half Term 1 

Term starts Monday 19th April 2021 until Friday 28th May 2021
Spring Bank holiday Monday 31st May until Friday 4th June 2021 inclusive  

Summer Half term 2 

Term starts Monday 7th June 2021 until Friday 16th July 2021

?>